ENGLISH   ENGLISH   DEUTSCH   FRANCAIS   ESPANOL   CHINA   JAPAN   JAPAN   по-русски
C.A.PICARD INTERNATIONAL PLATE TECHNOLOGY EXTRUDER TECHNOLOGY INDUSTRIAL SERVICES
Close X 
 
Frank Darmann
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Europe
Tel.: +49 2191 893-199
Fax: +49 2191 893-138
Mobil: +49 151 40214968
Email: frank.darmann@capicard.de
 
Maik-M. Wingenfeld
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Europe
Tel.: +49 2191 893-119
Fax: +49 2191 893-138
Mobil: +49 151 40214963
Email: maik.wingenfeld@capicard.de
 
Pascal Mengal
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Europe
Tel.: +49 2191 893-197
Fax: +49 2191 893-138
Mobil: +49 151 40214958
Email: pascal.mengal@capicard.de
 
Tabea Laassoule
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Europe
Tel.: +49 2191 893-129
Fax: +49 2191 893-138
Email: tabea.laassoule@capicard.de
 
Jan Larmann
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Europe
Tel.: +49 2191 893-355
Fax: +49 2191 893-138
Email: jan.larmann@capicard.de
 
Marcel Di Nardi
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Europe
Tel.: +49 2191 893-363
Fax: +49 2191 893-138
Email: marcel.dinardi@capicard.de
 
Mark Fink
C.A.PICARD Inc.
1206 E. Broad Street
Elyria, Ohio 44035
USA
Tel.: +1 440 366-5400
Fax: +1 440 366-5404
Email: rmfink@capicard.com
 
Harold Buff
C.A.PICARD Inc.
1206 E. Broad Street
Elyria, Ohio 44035
USA
Tel.: +1 440 864-6460
Fax: +1 864 845-9622
Email: hbuff@capicard.com
 
Peg Lieberman
C.A.PICARD Inc.
1206 E. Broad Street
Elyria, Ohio 44035
USA
Tel.: +1 440 366-5400
Fax: +1 440 366-5404
Email: plieberman@capicard.com
 
Eric Ling
C.A.PICARD Far East Ltd.
20 Dai Fu Street
Tai Po Industrial Estate
Tai Po, N.T., Hong Kong
China & HK
Tel.: +852 2665 7868
Fax: +852 2666 6381
Mobil: +852 94728239
Email: eric_ling@capicard.com.hk
 
Jessica Kam
C.A.PICARD Far East Ltd.
20 Dai Fu Street
Tai Po Industrial Estate
Tai Po, N.T., Hong Kong
China & HK
Tel.: +852 2665 7868
Fax: +852 2666 6381
Email: jessica_kam@capicard.com.hk
 
Kei Yabe
C.A.PICARD Japan Co., Ltd.
Ishii bldg. 2F, 3-12-70 Kamiaoki-Kawaguchi,
Saitama 333-0844
Japan
Tel.: +81 0 48 263-5017
Fax: +81 0 48 263-5018
Email: kei_yabe@capicard.co.jp
Web: www.capicard.co.jp
 
Akiko Siadat
C.A.PICARD Japan Co., Ltd.
Ishii bldg. 2F, 3-12-70 Kamiaoki-Kawaguchi,
Saitama 333-0844
Japan
Tel.: +81 0 48 263-5017
Fax: +81 0 48 263-5018
Email: s_akiko@capicard.co.jp
 
Willson Chen
C.A.PICARD Plastic (Jiangmen, PRC) Co., Ltd.
Zhong Xin Road 1#
Jiaotou No.1, Industrial Park
Jianghai Estate
Jiangmen
Postcode: 529040
China
China
Tel.: +86 750 3827-061
Fax: +86 750 3860-896
Email: capp_sales@capicard.com.cn
 
Sandy Lin
C.A.PICARD Plastic (Jiangmen, PRC) Co., Ltd.
Zhong Xin Road 1#
Jiaotou No.1, Industrial Park
Jianghai Estate
Jiangmen
Postcode: 529040
China
China
Tel.: +86 750 3860-889
Fax: +86 750 3860-896
Email: capp_sales@capicard.com.cn

PRINT WEBSITE  I  YOUR CONTACT PARTNERS
 
 
 
HOME NEWS COMPANY CONTACT DOWNLOADS SITEMAP IMPRINT PRESS
TWIN SCREW SYSTEMS FOR PLASTICS AND FOOD  
C.A.PICARD - Twin Screw Extruder
Twin Screw Extruders

Co-rotating twin screw extruders have, for decades, been the standard for continuous compounding of plastics (and other materials requiring high-viscous kneading). They are similarly extensively used in the nutrition and pet-food industries. It is estimated that 30,000 of these machines are in use around the world - maybe more.

Several dozens of machinery makers from Europe and overseas offer twin screw extruders in a wide variety of designs and sizes. For most of them, C.A.PICARD supplies high-precision and highly wear-resistant replacement screws, barrels and shafts. Our parts match or exceed the quality standard of the original equipment manufacturers.
We are also in a position to develop tailor-made solutions, C.A.PICARD has sound material expertise and our state-of-theľart production equipment.
Put us to the test.

  C.A.PICARD - Twin Screw Extruder