ENGLISH   ENGLISH   DEUTSCH   FRANCAIS   ESPANOL   CHINA   JAPAN   JAPAN   по-русски
C.A.PICARD INTERNATIONAL PLATE TECHNOLOGY EXTRUDER TECHNOLOGY INDUSTRIAL SERVICES
Close X 
 
Jürgen Becker
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Germany
Tel.: +49 2191 893-128
Fax: +49 2191 893-120
Mobil: +49 151 40214964
Email: juergen.becker@capicard.de
 
Dirk Hedermann
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Germany
Tel.: +49 2191 893-142
Fax: +49 2191 893-287
Mobil: +49 151 40214953
Email: dirk.hedermann@capicard.de
 
Melanie Watermann
Carl Aug. Picard GmbH
Hasteraue 9
42857 Remscheid
Germany
Tel.: +49 2191 893-131
Fax: +49 2191 893-287
Email: melanie.watermann@capicard.de
 
Mark Fink
C.A.PICARD Inc.
1206 E. Broad Street
Elyria, Ohio 44035
USA
Tel.: +1 440 366-5400
Fax: +1 440 366-5404
Email: rmfink@capicard.com
 
Darren Ritter
C.A.PICARD Inc.
1206 E. Broad Street
Elyria, Ohio 44035
USA
Tel.: +1 440 366-5400
Fax: +1 440 366-5404
Mobil: +1 216 577-2163
Email: dritter@capicard.com
 
Peg Lieberman
C.A.PICARD Inc.
1206 E. Broad Street
Elyria, Ohio 44035
USA
Tel.: +1 440 366-5400
Fax: +1 440 366-5404
Email: plieberman@capicard.com
 
Eric Ling
C.A.PICARD Far East Ltd.
20 Dai Fu Street
Tai Po Industrial Estate
Tai Po, N.T., Hong Kong
China & HK
Tel.: +852 2665 7868
Fax: +852 2666 6381
Mobil: +852 94728239
Email: eric_ling@capicard.com.hk
 
Jessica Kam
C.A.PICARD Far East Ltd.
20 Dai Fu Street
Tai Po Industrial Estate
Tai Po, N.T., Hong Kong
China & HK
Tel.: +852 2665 7868
Fax: +852 2666 6381
Email: jessica_kam@capicard.com.hk
 
Kei Yabe
C.A.PICARD Japan Co., Ltd.
Ishii bldg. 2F, 3-12-70 Kamiaoki-Kawaguchi,
Saitama 333-0844
Japan
Tel.: +81 0 48 263-5017
Fax: +81 0 48 263-5018
Email: kei_yabe@capicard.co.jp
Web: www.capicard.co.jp
 
Akiko Siadat
C.A.PICARD Japan Co., Ltd.
Ishii bldg. 2F, 3-12-70 Kamiaoki-Kawaguchi,
Saitama 333-0844
Japan
Tel.: +81 0 48 263-5017
Fax: +81 0 48 263-5018
Email: s_akiko@capicard.co.jp

PRINT WEBSITE  I  YOUR CONTACT PARTNERS
 
 
 
HOME NEWS COMPANY CONTACT DOWNLOADS SITEMAP IMPRINT PRESS
SPARE PARTS FOR FOUNDRY MOLDING LINES  
C.A.PICARD - Foundry
What we are CAPable of ...

C.A.PICARD has a long history specializing in the engineering and production of machine replacement parts used in “high wear”, abrasion resistant applications.

No application of these wear parts is more critical than in their use as liners and components in flaskless sand mold making machines (DMM).

Our proprietary grades of high strenghth, heat treated specialty alloys are ideal for use in the modern high-speed flaskless mold making machine.

These mold making machines require liners, shafting, bushings, and other wear resistant components that have been foundation of our wide foundry replacement parts.

  C.A.PICARD - FOUNDRY